Salons Schoeters

Salons Schoeters

Rogiers

Rogiers

Wurth

Wurth

Janssens en Janssens

Janssens en Janssens

Berner

Berner

LMC Group

LMC Group

Limoco

Limoco

Federale Verzekering

Federale Verzekering

Du-Pont

Du-Pont

Dienstbetoon

Dienstbetoon

Avabel

Avabel

Leitz

Leitz

Wood You

Wood You

Hafele

Hafele

Ijzerwaren Trentels

Ijzerwaren Trentels

Van den Broeck Prolians

Van den Broeck Prolians

Aro

Aro

Bermabru

Bermabru

Basin

Basin

Oertli

Oertli

Lismont

Lismont

Carpentier

Carpentier

Martens Hout

Martens Hout

Cras Woodshops

Cras Woodshops

Lecot-Raedschelders

Lecot-Raedschelders

Plastiek Hofstade

Plastiek Hofstade

Santens

Santens

Bestuursleden

Ronny Peeters
Voorzitter
Noordveld 31
2800 WALEM
Tel.: 0495/20.41.98
gebroeders.peeters@telenet.be
gebroederspeeters.be
Marcel De Bie
Ere-Voorzitter
Kalmthoutsesteenweg 284
2990 WUUSTWEZEL
Tel.: 03/666.50.37
info@mdebie.be
mdebie.be
Marc De Win
Ere-Voorzitter
Koningin Astridlaan 56
2550 KONTICH
Tel.: 03/457.36.91
marc@dewin.be
Gino Das
Ondervoorzitter
Steenwinkelstraat 468
2627 SCHELLE
Tel.: 03/887.65.40
g.das@skynet.be
ldasenzoon.be
Geert Haest
Ondervoorzitter
Energielaan 14
2950 KAPELLEN
Tel.: 0474/97.71.54
geert.haest@skynet.be
geert-schrijnwerken.be
Ronny Van Ingelghem
Secretaris
Reipelveld 18
2550 KONTICH
Tel.: 03/457.98.08
info@viron.be
viron.be
Joeri Vanhoegaerden
Penningmeester
Heideweg 12
2900 SCHOTEN
Tel.: 03/652.05.90
info@vanhoegaerden.be
vanhoegaerden.be
Jan Ooms
Bestuurslid
Oostmalsesteenweg 220
2310 RIJKEVORSEL
Tel.: 03/309.09.09
jan@ooms.be
ooms.be
Lieven Ooms
Bestuurslid
Oostmalsesteenweg 220
2310 RIJKEVORSEL
Tel.: 03/309.09.09
lieven@ooms.be
ooms.be
Eric De Jong
Bestuurslid
Wampenberg 91
2370 ARENDONK
Tel.: 0476/42.94.51
dejong.e@skynet.be
Jos Martens
Bestuurslid
Voort 81
2328 MEERLE
Tel.:03/315.41.80
stjm@skynet.be
Carl Vercammen
Bestuurslid
Lichterstraat 79b
2870 PUURS
Tel.: 0474/49.11.33
info@homescape.be
homescape.be
Jos Verlinden
Bestuurslid
Kleine Gammel 11
2310 RIJKEVORSEL
Tel.: 03/314.65.04
info@schrijnwerkerijverlinden.be
schrijnwerkerijverlinden.be
Robert Buelens
Ere-Bestuurslid
Molenstraat 85
2850 BOOM
Tel.: 03/888.46.17
Louis Herijgers
Ere-Bestuurslid
Driemastenbaan 62
2160 WOMMELGEM
Tel.: 03/354.08.39
louis.herijgers@hotmail.be
Hugo Jacobs
Ere-Bestuurslid
Kerkelei 83
2970 SCHILDE
Tel.: 03/383.00.08
hugo.jacobs@skynet.be
Leo Van De Velde
Ere-Bestuurslid
Van Vrieselelaan 8
2520 RANST-OELEGEM
Tel.: 03/383.33.97
leo.vandevelde@skynet.be
Vanessa Fioole
Administratief Secretaris
P/a Theodoor Van Rijswijckplaats 7
2000 ANTWERPEN
Tel.: 03/203.44.00
vanessa.fioole@confederatiebouw.be
confederatiebouw.be
Joris De Fre
Administratief Secretaris
P/a Theodoor Van Rijswijckplaats 7
2000 ANTWERPEN
Tel.: 03/203.44.00
joris.defre@confederatiebouw.be
confederatiebouw.be
Michel Weenen
Ere-Administratief Secretaris
Topaaslaan 12
3090 OVERIJSE
Tel.: 03/203.44.03
michel.weenen@confederatiebouw.be
confederatiebouw.be